Anyone who has ever experienced with the preparation of documents and designed the invitation in order to open a Ukrainian alien visitor or business visa to enter Ukraine, is well known as a complex bureaucratic procedure. It does not matter what type of invitation you need to get. Perhaps this guest invitation for your friend, acquaintance or relative. This can be an invitation to the groom or bride for marriage in Ukraine. Or are you going to invite my colleague, the future business partner, to establish the production line, purchased abroad, or is it holding events and exhibitions on the territory of Ukraine.

Draw up the documents for the visa to Ukraine and get the business invitation foreigner is not easy, even for a man who knows the entire process. Sometimes the collection of all required documents and information takes more than a month. Then, for at least another two weeks set aside for consideration and a decision on the possibility of inviting a foreigner in the department of the State Migration Service of your place of residence or the place of registration of your company. Unfortunately, there are cases of failures to issue invitations for formal reasons.

A visa to Ukraine is quite simple if you ask us, because we will provide a full package of necessary documents. Cooperating with us, you do not waste time going through all the bureaucratic processes and the execution of all permits, an invitation for a foreigner takes a few working days. All work associated with registration and the receipt of an invitation to Ukraine, we take on. Are you ready to get your hands on a set of documents, based on which your guest, relative, partner or issue a visa to Ukraine!

For travel companies and businesses, regularly inviting foreigners in Ukraine, the great bargains!

We work with all regions of the country. Shipping documents for visa by express mail.

Get more information about our services: Call us: +380443620384; mob. +380949267384 (Call during working hours)

Компания INVITE UA – помогаем открыть визу в Украину

Всем, кто хоть раз сталкивался с подготовкой документов и оформлял приглашения для того, чтоб открыть иностранцам украинскую гостевую или бизнес визу для въезда в Украину, хорошо известно насколько это сложная бюрократическая процедура. И не важно, какого типа приглашение Вам нужно получить. Возможно, это гостевое приглашение для Вашего друга, знакомого или родственника. Это может быть приглашение жениха или невесты для вступления в брак на территории Украины. Или может Вам необходимо открыть бизнес визу в Украину, если Вы, например, собрались пригласить своего коллегу, будущего бизнес партнера, наладить работу производственной линии, купленной за рубежом, или это проведение мероприятия и выставок на территории Украины.

Оформить документы для визы в Украину и получить бизнес приглашение иностранца очень непросто даже для знающего весь процесс человека. Порой сбор всех необходимых документов и справок занимает более месяца. Затем еще минимум две недели, отведенные на рассмотрение и вынесение решения о возможности пригласить иностранца в отделе Государственной миграционной службы по месту вашего жительства или по месту регистрации вашего предприятия. К сожалению, нередки случаи отказов в выдаче приглашения по формальным причинам.

Открыть визу в Украину для иностранца достаточно просто если Вы обратитесь к нам. Сотрудничая с нами, Вы не тратите время на прохождение всех бюрократических процессов и оформление всех разрешительных документов, получение приглашения для того, чтоб открыть визу в Украину, занимает всего несколько рабочих дней. Всю работу, связанную с оформлением и получением приглашения в Украину, мы берем на себя. Вы получаете на руки готовый пакет документов, на основании которого ваш гость, родственник, или партнер оформит визу в Украину!

Как оформить документы для визы иностранцу в Украину за короткие сроки. Виза для въезда в Украину

Мы работаем со всеми регионами нашей страны. Имеем представительства во всех регионах Украины. 

Получите более подробную информацию о наших услугах:
Звоните нам: +380443620384; моб. +380949267384 (звонить в рабочее время)